Caroline Implement of North East Wisconsin.           We are here for you.           Every season.           Every time.

Click to Buy Online!


John Deere Financial

Find us on Facebook

Winter Specials Catalog 2013 - 2014

Check out your Winter Specials Catalog for more deals and coupons!

Used Equipment

1-39 HP Tractor 100-174 HP Tractor 175+ HP Tractor
40-99 HP Tractor Riding Lawn Mower Skid Steer
Combine Pick-Up Header Platform Header
Row Crop Header Flail Shredder Forage Blower
Forage Harvester Mower Conditioner Rotary Mower
Round Baler Windrower Windrow Merger
Gravity Wagon Roller Mill Disk
Grain Drill Plow Ripper
Row Crop Planter Manure Spreader Liquid Fertilizer Applicator
Running Gear Utility Vehicle Blade
Bucket Fork Loader
Other Attachments Snow Blower Attachment Sweeper

 

Location: Marion
N2671 Cty Hwy. G
Marion, WI 54950

Phone: (715) 754-2254
Fax: (715) 754-2730

Email One of Our Staff:

Mark Borlen
mborlen@caroline-implement.com

Mark Mielke
mmielke@caroline-implement.com

David Raether
draether@caroline-implement.com

Nathan Knaack
nknaack@caroline-implement.com


Location: Shawano
W6013 Cty Road BE
Shawano, WI 54166

Phone: (715) 526-3012
Fax: (715) 526-3099

Email One of Our Staff:

Dan Pate
dpate@caroline-implement.com

Mike Schuh
mschuh@caroline-implement.com

Alan Mehne
amehne@caroline-implement.com